Sunday, December 25, 2011

Andhra Pradesh Commercial Tax Detp e-payment notice for e-returns

Now ICICI Bank (for Dealers of Vijayawada and Visakhapatnam) is also included for making e-Payment along with the existing banks viz. SBI,SBH,IDBI,Union Bank of India,Andhra Bank,Corporation Bank and Axis Bank (for Dealers of TwinCities,Guntur,Kakinada and Rajahmundry). Dealers are requested to avail this service.


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 accounting tally taxation tutorials All Right Reserved
Subscribe by Email Get Free Updates
Don't Forget To Join US Our Community